## LISTA RECENZENTÓW WSPÓŁPRACUJĄCYCH Z CZASOPISMEM W ROKU 2015

Dr Tomasz Boraczyński

Dr hab. n.med. Alicja Bortkiewicz

dr n. med. Andrzej Bugajski

Prof. Dariusz Czaprowski

Prof. Ewa Demczuk-Włodarczyk

Dr Lidia Derda-Ledzion

Dr Mariusz Drużbicki

Prof. Lechosław Dworak

Prof. Mirosław Dymon

Prof. Włodzimierz Erdmann

Dr Lech Furmaniuk

Prof. Tadeusz Gałkowski

Dr Oliwia Głogowska

Dr Maria Grodner

Dr n. med. Jarosław Hoffman

Prof. Zofia Ignasiak

Dr Agnieszka Kędra

Dr Wojciech Kiebzak

Prof. Krzysztof Klukowski

Prof. Maciej Krawczyk

Dr hab. Piotr Król

Dr Iwona Kubacka

Prof. Krzysztof Kwiatkowski

Prof. Anna Marchewka

Prof. Piotr Mika

Prof. Elżbieta Dorota Miller

Dr Teresa Orlik

Prof. Ryszard Plinta

Prof. Dmytro Poliszczuk

Prof. Teresa Pop

Dr n. med. Anna Puzder

Prof. Danuta Roman-Liu

Prof. Edward Saulicz

Dr n. med. Marta Sidaway

Dr Beata Skolimowska

Prof. Edyta Smolis-Bak

Prof. Joanna Sobiecka

Prof. Małgorzata Syczewska

Prof. Robert Szeklicki

Prof. Tomasz Tasiemski

Dr Hanna Tchórzewska,

Dr Marcin Tyrakowski

Prof. Marta Wieczorek

Dr Ida Wiszomirska

Prof. Marta Woldańska-Okońska

Dr Dorota Wójtowicz

Dr Marzena Ziółkowska-Kochan